Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Fritts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Fritts

5 out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Adams

Chris Adams

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Nyingi

Jane Nyingi

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful to me when I called her and asked her for a quote."
Profile photo of sara novoa

sara novoa

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly pleased with Tiffany she was really awesome and she was so helpful with all my insurance needs. She worked quite quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed on how she treated me as if i was family."
Profile photo of Kyle Sweeney

Kyle Sweeney

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fritts is the best agent in the business. Takes care of his clients and always quick to handle business."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saves me a ton of money every month !"
Profile photo of Grace Langcuster

Grace Langcuster

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been so helpful with transferring my car from out of state. They also got some life insurance set up for me and it was so much easier than I thought it would be. Go to Chris with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Lanier

Michael Lanier

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb was extremely helpful walking me through my insurance. He explained in detail and was very professional. I was happy with my call."
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this company!!!! Chris is wonderful and all of his employees go above and beyond for all of their customers!! If you need insurance this is by far the best place to go!"
Profile photo of Tara Family

Tara Family

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the service. I received it from Caleb."
Profile photo of Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and Caleb are great neighbors. They helped me go through each detail of my insurance and made sure I understood all of it. Always answer my calls whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and the team are the best! They were very helpful, informative, and professional. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Boblink Enterprises LP

Boblink Enterprises LP

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for >40 years and Chris and his crew are by far the best office that I have worked with"
Profile photo of Carmen Palmer

Carmen Palmer

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would buy insurance from Nick here any day. Nick is efficient and just a likeable guy."
Profile photo of Jessica F

Jessica F

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick helped me save money on my car insurance and was very helpful."
Profile photo of William Stark

William Stark

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to get a quote for my 2 cars and 2 motorcycles. Chris took the time to answer my questions. He made suggestions without being pushy or leading. He save me 200.00 per month. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to change insurance."
Profile photo of Corey Kafka

Corey Kafka

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Maja James

Maja James

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is extremely professional and took care of all my insurance needs. He was thorough and explained all of the product holdings without a focus on getting the most money, but focusing on what my family and I needed."
Profile photo of Jessica Dodge

Jessica Dodge

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drew Brandon

Drew Brandon

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!! Caleb and everyone there are so helpful! They walked me through all of my coverage options and made it so effortless and easy to switch companies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lena Lutzeier

Lena Lutzeier

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service - fast, friendly, professional. Go with anything you need to Caleb, he will for sure help you out and find a solution and answer for every problem or question you might have. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of clementene butler-brown

clementene butler-brown

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very appreciative of the service I received from Caleb in the Roswell office. He listened and responded to my needs."
Profile photo of Peyal Dhar

Peyal Dhar

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service was top-notch. My agent Harrison provided a smooth and fast experience booking my insurance with State Farm. 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Allie Elson

Allie Elson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and overall great people! They worked diligently with me and got me amazing coverage for a great price. I really enjoyed my experience with Chris and his team and recommend them highly to all!"
Profile photo of Jerry Williams

Jerry Williams

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5