Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Fritts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Fritts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alycia Hunter

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service Tiffany provided. She was so nice & really knows her stuff. Thanks for all your help!"

Emmanuel Daniels

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team , helped me a great deal with everything I needed help with definitely recommend going to if looking for any type of insurance.."

Saddaria Bell

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was the sweetest! Patient and explained everything down to the tea because I was acting a little slow lol and her customer service was out of this world! So happy I decided to switch over!"

Fhenix James

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady that I spoke to named Tiffany not only got me an amazing REASONABLE QUOTE but was also very patient and knowledgeable about the company and what would work the best for me!!!! Thank you guys sooooo much. She saved me so much money."

Guwop Again

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was so helpful and knowledgeable, she made the process so easy. Thank you again Tiffany"

victoria Carman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service that they provide. I will definitely be referring some friends and family to this company."

Labreece Douglass

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Lequan Coltrain

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fritts State Farm Team is definitely amazing. They are very informative and knowledgeable which makes it easy for you choose them! It definitely starts with Tiffany’s customer service and amazing personality talking with her was really easy. Keep up the great work!!!!"

Toni Wells

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so impressed with the service that I received. Not only did Caleb save me money but he put together a policy that provided better coverage. After it was all said and done, I received a Thank You card! It's rare that I get this level of service these days. Thank you Tiffany, and thank you Chris for leading such a great team!"

Aaron Jenkins

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful.He worked in my best interest as if it was his insurance plan"

Juanester Hunter

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance. Caleb and Tiffany got me enrolled the same day. Great customer service."

Chris Adams

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fritts is an absolute dream of an insurance agent. He is personable, passionate and professional; all the attributes one could ever hope for in a representative during the never ending battle of auto and home risk mitigation. I would happily recommend to my friends, family and colleagues."

Jane Nyingi

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful to me when I called her and asked her for a quote."

sara novoa

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly pleased with Tiffany she was really awesome and she was so helpful with all my insurance needs. She worked quite quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed on how she treated me as if i was family."

Kyle Sweeney

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Fritts is the best agent in the business. Takes care of his clients and always quick to handle business."

Dave

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saves me a ton of money every month !"

Grace Langcuster

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been so helpful with transferring my car from out of state. They also got some life insurance set up for me and it was so much easier than I thought it would be. Go to Chris with all your insurance needs!"

Michael Lanier

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb was extremely helpful walking me through my insurance. He explained in detail and was very professional. I was happy with my call."

Alexis

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this company!!!! Chris is wonderful and all of his employees go above and beyond for all of their customers!! If you need insurance this is by far the best place to go!"

Tara Family

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the service. I received it from Caleb."

Rachel Taylor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and Caleb are great neighbors. They helped me go through each detail of my insurance and made sure I understood all of it. Always answer my calls whenever I have questions."

Monica Johnson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan and the team are the best! They were very helpful, informative, and professional. You won't be disappointed!"

Boblink Enterprises LP

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for >40 years and Chris and his crew are by far the best office that I have worked with"

Carmen Palmer

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would buy insurance from Nick here any day. Nick is efficient and just a likeable guy."

William Stark

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to get a quote for my 2 cars and 2 motorcycles. Chris took the time to answer my questions. He made suggestions without being pushy or leading. He save me 200.00 per month. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to change insurance."