Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adreon Patterson

Adreon Patterson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adreon Patterson
"Excellent service! Always accommodating whenever I call with a request, question, or concern."
Profile photo of Joey Geil

Joey Geil

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Geil
"Chris is the best insurance agency I have ever had he is very respectful, caring, and kind.and he does his absolute hardest to make sure he can help me the best way he possibly can and I’ll say he did amazing job at explaining thing to me making sure I understood everything and before we proceed made sure I had the best deal possible and I’ll say he was absolutely amazing at his job and if I had to recommend anyone it would be chris Fritts every time know question asked."
Profile photo of Alchemy Kids Learning

Alchemy Kids Learning

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alchemy Kids Learning
"Chris Fritts has TOP NOTCH customer service. I was orginally referred to him by a family friend, and I am so thankful. He is always reachable, very personable, knowledgeable, and fair! I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Chavis Marshall

Chavis Marshall

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chavis Marshall
"I really want to give Oscar Gonzalez praise for his efforts in helping answer any questions I had about my coverage. He’s very nice, patient, and thorough and I appreciate his hard work!"
Profile photo of Ethan Gillis

Ethan Gillis

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Gillis
"Caleb did a great job helping me with my life insurance. They are the best"
Profile photo of Sasha Hanrahan

Sasha Hanrahan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Hanrahan
"I had a great experience with Chris Fritts State Farm. I have been looking into getting insurance for my car and home and the gentleman who helped me was great! He helped make sure I understood all the different options and coverages and made sure I had all the best options and rates to help me make a decision! Highly Recommend this State Farm and its staff!"
Profile photo of Sue Camara

Sue Camara

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Camara
"One phone call and I had homeowners insurance. Just that simple and the staff was amazing!!!"
Profile photo of D'Janee Brooks (Mrs. Dee)

D'Janee Brooks (Mrs. Dee)

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'Janee Brooks (Mrs. Dee)
"Thank you Tiffany for your excellent customer service and knowledge of skills to help me. I really appreciate you. Keep up the amazing work."
Profile photo of Brittany Eddins

Brittany Eddins

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Eddins
"Tiffany was very informative, pleasant, and kind. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kristal Carr

Kristal Carr

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Carr
"The team was amazing! Started my home insurance and 2 cars insured and they process was smooth and easy. And their communication is the best!"
Profile photo of Chris Gowan

Chris Gowan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gowan
"Looks out for his clients"
Profile photo of Cameron Brown

Cameron Brown

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Brown
"Chris and his office are always quick to help out and resolve any questions I have. Would recommend him to others!"
Profile photo of Amy Trizzino

Amy Trizzino

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Trizzino
"Chris has been very helpful walking me through the process of switching insurance companies. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. It has been a seamless and easy process. Thanks!"
Profile photo of NagiaSym

NagiaSym

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NagiaSym
"You won’t find a better agent than Chris! Also the team is very skilled and attentive to the needs of the client! 10/10"
Profile photo of Harriet Sysyn

Harriet Sysyn

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Sysyn
"Chris has gone above and beyond what any other insurance agent has done for my family. Even though we've been with him and state farm for years, He is always available to our concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Russell Thatcher

Russell Thatcher

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Thatcher
"As always, Chris and his team are quick to respond and always a breeze to work with. Thanks for lining up that new auto policy!"
Profile photo of carla cenker

carla cenker

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carla cenker
"Chris is always attentive and helpful to me when I’m trying to understand and make best decisions. He is exactly the representative to match the highest expectations set by the advertising!! Can’t go wrong with his leadership."
Profile photo of Rob C.

Rob C.

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob C.
"My Experience has always been Awesome and Amazing with State Farm reps are very helpful and knowledgeable about what I need to secure a better insurance rates on two vehicles, a commercial van and my personal vehicle."
Profile photo of Tanya Mitchell Cobb

Tanya Mitchell Cobb

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Mitchell Cobb
"The team is awesome! I have both my car and home insurance with Chris Frittss- State Farm and regardless of the time of day or the amount of emails I send the are willing and able to respond. Every interaction is positive. And my quotes are affordable. I am grateful for their assistance."
Profile photo of Justin Brown

Justin Brown

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brown
"Gene took care of me! Great professionalism!"
Profile photo of Lay

Lay

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lay
"Leaving a 5 star review because the Agent Eugene was extremely nice and helpful. Answered all my questions and even gave me additional info about life insurance that I was unaware of and found beneficial."
Profile photo of Brandon g

Brandon g

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon g
"I have been with Statefarm for over 30 years. I've moved to multiple states and had multiple agents. I have always had great experience from the company. We have so many choices in a competitive market. Chris Fritts certainly is on a whole other level. It's the reason I wouldn't think to switch companies. Professional and genuine I appreciate the always immediate & informative response to all my familes insurance needs."
Profile photo of FLORIDA GAL

FLORIDA GAL

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FLORIDA GAL
"Chris and the team on Roswell road is the best with my multiple vehicles. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Jenny ashley

Jenny ashley

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny ashley
"Very profession service from Oscar! He helped me receive a quote on my car/life insurance fast and efficient. Super easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Chris Adams

Chris Adams

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Adams
"Chris Fritts is an absolute dream of an insurance agent. He is personable, passionate and professional; all the attributes one could ever hope for in a representative during the never ending battle of auto and home risk mitigation. I would happily recommend to my friends, family and colleagues."